Dark Room VR

Dark Room VR PayPal Review & Payment Guide

PayPal Accepted
72 Score

Safe to buy if

You pay with PayPal from the join page, where the button names Epoch You take the 12-month plan: billed as $139.99, about $11.67 a month You want no paid add-ons: the join page had no checkboxes for extra offers You're fine with two billers: the footer names Epoch and Centrobill

Watch out if

You leave the promo-email box ticked: untick it on the join page before you pay You take the month: our records list it as recurring and the page shows no renewal price; the footer sends cancellations to Epoch or Centrobill You expect a one-time charge: the page doesn't say whether the 3-month, 12-month or lifetime plan renews You need the exact PayPal merchant line before paying: I couldn't confirm it
Processor Epoch, Centrobill
Payment Methods Credit Card, PayPal
Auto-renew Yes, at $10.00/mo on Monthly plan
Statement Discreet billing descriptor
Pre-checked upsells None detectedchecked Oct 29, 2026
1 Month
$10.00
Rebill
3 Months
$49.99
Renewal not stated
12 Months
$139.99
Renewal not stated
Lifetime
$250.00
Renewal not stated
1
Choose Plan
Select from 4 plans starting at $10.00
2
PayPal Checkout
Log in to PayPal and confirm. No card details shared with the site.
3
Access Granted
Instant access. Statement shows discreet billing descriptor.
72/100
Payment Trust 33/35
Content Value 13/22
Price Value 13/20
Brand & Size 3/11
Billed via Epoch, Centrobill 8/8 · No hidden upsells 7/7 · All prices listed 5/5 · 2 payment methods 3/5
FapIndex Rating: 84/100
VR content available (+1)
331 Videos
7K Max Quality
Weekly Updates
Yes (unlimited) Downloads
Yes Models Index
Pros
  • The PayPal button names its processor: it reads "PayPal by Epoch" (checked October 29, 2026)
  • The total for the chosen plan shows in a "Billed as" line under the Start membership button
  • No paid add-on checkboxes on the join page
  • 52 new scenes in the last 12 months by our count, matching the promised 4 a month
  • Unlimited streaming and downloads, with 315 of 331 scenes tagged 7K
Cons
  • The box for promo emails comes ticked
  • The join page doesn't show what the $10 month renews at
  • The month price differs by entry point: $10 on the join page, $24.99 through the link on this page in September
  • PC headsets and PlayStation VR can't stream, per the site's own viewing guide
Dark Room VR From $10.00/1 Month
Pay with PayPal

What Is Dark Room VR?

Dark Room VR is a standalone VR studio whose PayPal button names the company behind it: the label reads "PayPal by Epoch".

You won't see PayPal before the join page. The tour pages I looked at in September don't mention it. On the join page Credit card is selected by default and PayPal is the second of two buttons, both there on September 11 and October 29, 2026.

Content and Quality

This is hardcore VR from one studio, mostly POV, released at a steady weekly pace.

Our late October 2026 count found 331 scenes and 266 performers, the oldest scene dated December 22, 2020.

The join page promises 4 new scenes a month, and that holds: 52 releases in the last 12 months.

Most of the catalog, 315 scenes, is tagged 7K, and scenes average about 39 minutes. Quest headsets and phones stream in the browser. PC headsets and PlayStation VR are download only, per the site's viewing guide.

Paying with PayPal

Epoch takes PayPal, and the button says so. Centrobill is the second biller, named only in the footer.

I saw the plans and payment buttons and stopped there, without paying, opening the PayPal flow or logging in.

  • Billers: the footer sends billing questions and cancellations to Epoch or Centrobill.
  • Route: after Start membership, the page says you're redirected "to our secure gateway".
  • Statement: the page promises billing "with no adult references". Not confirmed with a real charge.
  • Add-ons: no paid add-on checkboxes. The one ticked box is for promo emails.
  • Renewal: the page doesn't say whether any plan renews. Our records list the month as recurring.

Is It Worth It?

For a PayPal payer who plans to stay, the 12-month plan is the safest pick: billed as $139.99, about $11.67 a month.

The $10 month looks cheaper, since twelve renewals at that price total $120. The page doesn't say it renews at $10, though.

Lifetime at $250 costs about 1.8 years of the yearly plan, and the page doesn't spell out that it's charged only once.

Whatever you pick, check PayPal's automatic payments once you're in. The button tells you Epoch handles PayPal, but not the merchant line in your PayPal history, and I didn't pay to find out.

Does Dark Room VR accept PayPal?
Yes. PayPal is the second payment button on the join page, labeled "PayPal by Epoch", next to Credit card (checked October 29, 2026).
How much does Dark Room VR cost with PayPal?
The plan comes before the payment button, and the page lists one set of prices for both buttons: $10 for a month, $49.99 for three months, $139.99 for a year or $250 for lifetime. Through our link on October 9 the month showed $24.99.
Will "porn" appear on my PayPal statement?
The join page promises billing with no adult references, and the PayPal button names Epoch. I didn't complete a PayPal payment, so I can't confirm the exact merchant line.
Can I download Dark Room VR scenes?
Yes. The join page sells unlimited streaming and downloads, and our data shows no download cap.
Can I stream Dark Room VR on a Quest?
Yes, in the Oculus browser. The site's viewing guide lists PC headsets like Rift, Vive and Index, and PlayStation VR, as download only.
Is Dark Room VR safe to pay for?
Mostly yes. Epoch and Centrobill handle billing and the join page has no paid add-ons; the ticked email box and the month price are covered above.
Sterling Adler

Reviewed by

Sterling Adler

Sterling reviews adult sites with a focus on payment safety and billing transparency. Before a site gets listed he walks its checkout to confirm PayPal actually shows up, and notes the biller and rebill terms.

Dark Room VR Pay with PayPal